About

Contact Us & Directions

Goodpasture Christian School
619 W Due West Ave.
Madison, TN 37115
615-868-2600


BUSINESS OFFICE

Adrienne Simmons
615-868-2600 x251
asimmons@goodpasture.org


Head of Upper School

Lynn Dearing
Upper 615-868-2600 x211
ldearing@goodpasture.org


Head of Lower School

Amanda Binkley
615-868-2600 x214
abinkley@goodpasture.org


Head of Preschool and Great Beginnings

Tracey Wiseman
615-868-2600 x270
twiseman@goodpasture.org


Admissions

Kim Toliver - 7th-12th Grade
615-868-2600 x227
ktoliver@goodpasture.org

Julie Morgan - Kindergarten-6th Grade
615-868-2600 x259
jmorgan@goodpasture.org

Development

Pat Phillips
615-868-2600 x236
pphillips@goodpasture.org
 
Interested in learning more about Goodpasture Christian School? Take time to browse through our website or click one of the links below.