Activities

Summer Camps

    • GCS Summer Camps

Welcome to Goodpasture Christian School Summer Camps!

Our 2020 Summer Camps are listed below.  Please click on a link to download the form for all camps you would like to attend.  Once you print and fill out the camp application, mail it to GCS or contact the coach for submission options.  If you have further questions, please email the coach listed next to the camp.

You do not have to be a GCS student to attend!  We look forward to having you on campus this summer.

Need to mail your camp application? 
Goodpasture Christian School 
c/o (list coach name here)
619 West Due West Avenue
Madison, TN 37115


*** UPDATE!!  ***  
Please note that several of our summer camps have NEW DATES and TIMES.  Cheer, Baseball, Boys Basketball, and Girls Basketball Camps have all moved from June to July.  If you have a question about a camp, please email the coach listed next to the camp.  


June 15th - 18th
    * Volleyball  - Coach Dearing (ldearing@goodpasture.org)
    * Football - Coach Turner (tturner@goodpasture.org)

July 6th - 9th
    * NEW DATE * Boys Basketball  - Coach Sonn (asonn@goodpasture.org)
    * NEW DATE * Girls Basketball - Coach Simmons (jsimmons@goodpasture.org)
   
July 13th - 16th
    * Girls Soccer - Coach Ayer (bayer@goodpasture.org)
    * Boys Soccer - Coach Ayer  (bayer@goodpasture.org)
    * NEW DATE * Baseball - Coach Carter (jcarter@goodpasture.org)

July 20th - 22nd
    * NEW DATE * Cheer Camp - Coach McWilliams  (bmcwilliams@goodpasture.org)

July 20th - 23rd
    * Coach Patton camp (Coming Soon!) (dpatton@goodpasture.org)
Interested in learning more about Goodpasture Christian School? Take time to browse through our website or click one of the links below.